Home > Archive > Other Oracle database topics > March 2006 > Need a Web Host?









You are viewing an archived Text-only version of the thread. To view this thread in it's original format and/or if you want to reply to this thread please [click here]

 

Author Need a Web Host?
samibdr@gmail.com

2006-03-09, 8:23 pm

If you are in the market for a new web host, come visit the best new
site around, BetaHosts.


BetaHosts provides a unique service, it rates the top web site host
companies in 10 different categories so you can find the best web host
for your web site's needs.


Come drop by
http://www.betahosts.com


Betahosts - A guide to the top web hosts!

DA Morgan

2006-03-12, 8:23 pm

samibdr@gmail.com wrote:
> If you are in the market for a new web host, come visit the best new
> site around, BetaHosts.
>
>
> BetaHosts provides a unique service, it rates the top web site host
> companies in 10 different categories so you can find the best web host
> for your web site's needs.
>
>
> Come drop by
> http://www.betahosts.com
>
>
> Betahosts - A guide to the top web hosts!


Apologize and Repost at c.d.o.marketplace.
No one here will do business with a spammer.

Please, everyone, note that this spam originated from a gmail account.
Please email google and lets get this spammer's account closed.
--
Daniel A. Morgan
http://www.psoug.org
damorgan@x.washington.edu
(replace x with u to respond)
samibdr@gmail.com

2006-03-18, 7:23 am

i am sorry but i didnt mean to spam or anything. so please do not gudje
and jump to conclusions. thanks for understanding. (is there anyway to
remove it?)

DA Morgan wrote:
> samibdr@gmail.com wrote:
>
> Apologize and Repost at c.d.o.marketplace.
> No one here will do business with a spammer.
>
> Please, everyone, note that this spam originated from a gmail account.
> Please email google and lets get this spammer's account closed.
> --
> Daniel A. Morgan
> http://www.psoug.org
> damorgan@x.washington.edu
> (replace x with u to respond)


DA Morgan

2006-03-19, 11:07 am

samibdr@gmail.com wrote:
> i am sorry but i didnt mean to spam or anything. so please do not gudje
> and jump to conclusions. thanks for understanding. (is there anyway to
> remove it?)


No. The apology is sufficient. Please be sure all such posts are in
c.d.o.marketplace.

Thanks.
--
Daniel A. Morgan
http://www.psoug.org
damorgan@x.washington.edu
(replace x with u to respond)
joel-garry@home.com

2006-03-21, 3:25 am

>i am sorry but i didnt mean to spam or anything. so please do not gudje

>and jump to conclusions. thanks for understanding. (is there anyway to
>remove it?)


If you use google to post, sign in and find your post, click on show
options. One of the options if you were the poster is Remove.

jg
--
@home.com is bogus (so I can't remove).
But will it have Purfuit of Happinefs?
http://www.signonsandiego.com/union...n20readthi.html

Sponsored Links





Also available: Server administration forum archive | Web Design forum archive | Software forum archive | Hardware reviews archive | Programming forum archive

Copyright 2008 droptable.com